Awards will be given to architecture projects and research that innovatively use building materials, considering the following parameters:

  • the project's originality;
  • awareness of environmental sustainability;
  • relations between humans, architecture and the land;
  • technical, aesthetic or conceptual innovation.

The contest is open to all architect, engineers, landscape designers, urban planners, designers and photographer of any age.
All candidates may submit entries in two categories:

  • Landmark of the year, the architectural work must be designed for contemporary living and be built after 1 January 2010 by a licensed architect of any age;
  • Research, unbuilt projects for urban redevelopment, ideal buildings, dissertations and theoretical reflection on contemporary living by architects who graduated after 1 January 2000;

No entry fee required!
Accredited users will then be able to upload the required material anonymously.

All material must be submitted by 11st Oct 2016.

subscribe now

Our web site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience.
For more information on cookies and how to control enabling of cookies with your browser settings, please view our Cookie Policy.